Edit or Delete a Client

Client details can be edited from the Clients section or on the fly, while creating a new appointment.

  1. Click on Clients in the top menu.
  2. Browse the list for the client, or search for a client by name. Then, click on a client name in the list.
  3. Edit client information on the Client Details tab. Fields that have an asterisk (*) next to their label are required.
  4. To manage client appointments, click on the Appointments tab. Click the Add New Appointment button to add an appointment for the selected client.
  5. Click the save button button to save any changes to the client details.
  6. If deleting the client, click gear icon in the upper right corner of the window. Then, select Delete from the menu that opens, and confirm the deletion. The client record will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.